Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Wednesday, Aug. 08, 2007 - 6:39 p.m.

Well, over a year has gone by since my last entry, I think I'm going to give it a go and start posting here again. There was a time when I used to enjoy having a good moan here when there was no other outlet for it, playing with my template, doing funny graphics etc, then my life all went to crap and the diary posting had to stop.

Anyhow, I'm am still here, taking stuff a day at a time and doing the best I can. Life is a long long way from good, still stuck in a job I truly loathe, still pining away for the love of my life, but what's a boy to do. eh?

So, here we are in the middle of what has so far been a pretty horrid week work wise (nothing new there though), but I'll moan about that another time.

Think this'll do for a starter entry, what more can I say?

Let the games being!

Later

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!